When the surgery is closed, you can still phone us and follow the instructions on the recorded message. Or, you can call NHS 111, open 24/7 and free to call.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all our patients.
CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES FOR HOLLYMOOR MEDICAL CENTRE
Monday 23/12/19                                       07.00-18.30
Tuesday 24/12/19                                      07.00-13.00
Wednesday 25/12/19                               Closed
Thursday 26/12/19                                   Closed
Friday 27/12/19                                         07.00 18.30
Saturday 28/12/19                                   Closed
Sunday 29/12/19                                      Closed
Monday 30/12/19                                    07.00 18.30
Tuesday 31/12/19                                    07.00 13.00
Wednesday 01/01/20                            Closed
Thursday 02/01/20                              07.00 18.30
Friday 03/01/20                                    07.00 18.30
WHEN THE SURGERY IS CLOSED PLEASE CALL THE OUT OF HOURS ON 111

IF YOU THINK YOUR CONDITION IS LIFE THREATENING THEN DIAL 999

 NORMAL OPENING TIMES – Doors close at 18.30pm

Monday 07:00 18.30
Tuesday 07:00 18.30
Wednesday 07:00 18.30
Thursday 07:00 18.30
Friday 07:00 18.30
Weekend closed

 

.